Matt Drewno
Manager, Ecology Action's Victory Gardens for Peace Mini-Farm and Seed Bank.

Stephen Gliessman
Alfred E. Heller Professor of Agroecology Department of Environmental Studies University of California, Santa Cruz, Chairperson of the Agroecology Department Emeritus, and Chief Editor Journal of Sustainable Agriculture (now called Agroecology and Sustainable Food Systems).

John Jeavons
President and Executive Director, Ecology Action.

Rachel Laase
The Jeavons Center Assistant Mini-Farm Manager, Ecology Action.

Laura Lengnick, Ph.D.
Award-winning soil scientist with broad experience in sustainable agriculture research, policy, education and farming. Contributor to the 3rd National Climate Assessment. Lead Scientist at Cultivating Resilience, LLC and author of Resilient Agriculture: Cultivating Food Systems for a Changing Climate (New Society Publishers 2015).

Steve Moore
Vice President, Ecology Action. Lecturer in Environmental Studies at Elon University, NC. Former Farm Manager for the Center for Environmental Farming Systems at North Carolina State University and co-founder and Director of Harmony Essentials.

Geoffrey Thompson
Treasurer, Ecology Action. Formerly a Peace Corps volunteer in Liberia and a Professor at Cuttington University College. Currently Manager of Sparetime Supply retail store in Willits, California.